Sedi in Italia

Lombardia

Milano

City Angels sede centrale
via Taccioli 31, 20161
Milano

milano@cityangels.it

+39 02 26 80 94 35

emergenze
+39 338 956 4704

+39 02 26 80 91 76

+39 391 412 0023


Coordinatore:
Luigi Agarossi "Koala"

Vice coordinatore:
Davide Borella "Dave""

Responsabile operativa:
Giulia Mancini
“Jackie”: +39 340 4677848

rossella-city-angels-bergamo

+39 391 412 0023

Coordinatrice:
Rossella Foglieni “Bobò”

Bergamo

bergamo@cityangels.it

+39 328 693 0806

Responsabile operativa:
Marta Meleri “Moon”

+39 338 28 69 433

Coordinatore:
Diego De Franceschi “Dream”

Brescia

brescia@cityangels.it

+39 366 5249 062

Responsabile operativa:
Gianfranco Pellegrini “Ema”

brescia@cityangels.it

+39 340 92 03 834

Coordinatore:
Gianfranco Moretti “Condor”

Como

como@cityangels.it

+39 331 87 02 358

Vice Coordinatore:
Claudio Bolzoni “Lupo”

 +39 351 965 6124

Responsabile operativo:
Leonardo Cola “Lion”

+39 347 14 43 640

Coordinatrice:
Silvia Mantegazza “Sky”

Monza

monza@cityangels.it

+39 338 1922 122

Vice Coordinatore:
Emanuele Giacomelli “Sancho”

+39 347 04 55 869

Responsabile operativo:
Luca Piazzi “Bruce”

+39 339 462 7124

Coordinatrice:
Paola Corti “Spritz”

Lecco

lecco@cityangels.it

+39 338 1063 320

Responsabile operativo:
Paolo Selva “Breva”

+39 377 5502 177

Coordinatore:
Andrea Menegotto “Tiger”

Varese

varese@cityangels.it

Vice Cordinatrice:
Ambra Mazzoni “Trilly”

Responsabile operativa:
Chiara Pozzi “Gabry”

+39 377 5502 177

Coordinatore:
Andrea Menegotto “Tiger”

Busto Arsizio

bustoarsizio@cityangels.it

+39 377 5502 177

Coordinatore:
Andrea Menegotto “Tiger”

Gallarte

gallarate@cityangels.it

+39 366 428 8057

Coordinatore:
Ambrogio De Berti “Gg”

Voghera

voghera@cityangels.it

Piemonte

+39 3397217310

Coordinatrice:
Ida Testa “Harley”

Torino

torino@cityangels.it

+39 345 616 2014

Vice Coordinatrice:
Nicoletta Dioguardi “Sharky”

+39 340 90 19 978

Coordinatrice:
Tommasa Perdicchia “Luna”

Novara

novara@cityangels.it

Emilia Romagna

Parma

parma@cityangels.it

+39 335 8130 127

Vice coordinatore:
Cesare Bardelli “Flash”

+39 348 26 23 967

Responsabile operativo:
Primo Ugolotti “Dog”

Coordinatore:
Giancarlo Ruberti "Black""

+39 331 29 49 737

Liguria

+39 340 9274736

Coordinatrice:
Danila Benincà “Red”

Savona

savona@cityangels.it

+39 347 2333 157

Vice Coordinatrice:
Angela Di Natale “Angy”

+39 328 693 0806

+39 349 078 1345

Coordinatore:
Raffaele Serra “Grison”

Albenga

albenga@cityangels.it

+39 348 934 9051

Vice Coordinatrice:
Maria Huijisman “Quicky”

giano-city-angels-genova

+39 340 375 4706

Coordinatore:
Riccardo Raineri “Giano”

Genova

genova@cityangels.it

+39 347 729 1761

Vice Coordinatore:
Juri Fusco “Fox”

+39 392 989 1322

Responsabile operativa:
Simona Bobbio “Rainbow”

Marche

Ancona

ancona@cityangels.it

+39 328 849 4344

Responsabile operativa:
Maria Luisa Ciocci “Perla”

Coordinatrice:
Patrizia Guerra “Tiger”

+39 348 874 4722

Lazio

Roma

roma@cityangels.it

Coordinatrice:
Roberta Corrias "Bebba"

+39 388 97 39 999

Molise

Campomarino

campomarino@cityangels.it

+39 329 54 74 784

Responsabile operativa:
Anna Maria Petruccelli “Mulan”

Coordinatrice:
Antonella Gialloreto "Antares"

+39 329 54 74 784

Sicilia

Palermo

palermo@cityangels.it

Coordinatore:
Davide Minio " Paolo"

+39 373 7467377